Wildcard national team

‚ÄčAt each Act there will be the opportunity for a national team to take on the Extreme Sailing Series fleet in their own GC32. Past wildcard entries include match race champion Katie Spithill, Volvo Ocean Race veteran Stacey Jackson, America’s Cup tactician Adam Beashel and record breaking windsurfer Nick Moloney.

Get to know the other teams